Zest Wishes Tea

<!--begin-bvseo-reviews--> <!--begin-aggregate-rating--> <div id="bvseo-aggregateRatingSection" itemprop="aggregateRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/AggregateRating"> <span class="bvseo-itemReviewed">Zest Wishes</span> is rated <span class="bvseo-ratingValue" itemprop="ratingValue">4.1</span> out of <span class="bvseo-bestRating" itemprop="bestRating">5</span> by <span class="bvseo-reviewCount" itemprop="reviewCount">42</span>. </div> <!--end-aggregate-rating--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_1, bvpage1</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_18</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_10706US01VAR0047639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_davidstea</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-reviews--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> </ul>
Zest Wishes Tea
Zest Wishes Tea
Zest Wishes Tea
Zest Wishes Tea
Zest Wishes Tea
Zest Wishes Tea
Zest Wishes Tea
Zest Wishes Tea

How it tastes

Rich and citrusy, with a sweet and spicy hint of cinnamon

Zest Wishes Tea

<!--begin-bvseo-reviews--> <!--begin-aggregate-rating--> <div id="bvseo-aggregateRatingSection" itemprop="aggregateRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/AggregateRating"> <span class="bvseo-itemReviewed">Zest Wishes</span> is rated <span class="bvseo-ratingValue" itemprop="ratingValue">4.1</span> out of <span class="bvseo-bestRating" itemprop="bestRating">5</span> by <span class="bvseo-reviewCount" itemprop="reviewCount">42</span>. </div> <!--end-aggregate-rating--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_1, bvpage1</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_18</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_10706US01VAR0047639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_davidstea</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-reviews--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> </ul>

Details

Oolong tea
Low Caffeine
Kosher
Vegan

Add to cart options

Promotions

All Camellia sinensis in our blends contributes to a fairer, more sustainable tea industry.

Product Actions

15-20 cups (8 oz/240 ml) of hot tea
10-15 cups (8 oz/240 ml) of iced tea
With warm cinnamon, cardamom and zesty orange peel, this cozy oolong is the best way to wake up on a winter morning. A rich caffeinated breakfast tea, it’s got all the comforting, melt-in-your-mouth flavors of a spicy baked treat. Tangy but not overly sweet, it’ll have you leaping out of bed in no time!

What makes it great:

  • Looking for an energizing breakfast tea? This oolong will perk you right up.
  • We love sipping this rich and tangy blend with brunch.
  • Alert: Cinnamon is known for its focus-boosting properties.

Product Specifications

Ingredients
Cinnamon, Orange peel, Oolong tea, Apple, Cardamom, Natural (orange, sweet blackberry leaf, cinnamon) flavouring.
Certification
Kosher
Nutrition Facts
Nutrition Facts
Product No.
10706US01VAR0047639

Instructions

1-2 Perfect Spoonfuls of tea
475 ml (16 oz) of 90/195 water for hot tea or 295 ml (10 oz) for iced
Steep for 4-5 minutes
or
Sip hot or top with ice for iced tea
<!--begin-bvseo-reviews--> <!--begin-reviews--> <div id="bvseo-reviewsSection"> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="220210857"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Veejay29</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">It's a Favorite!!!</span> <span itemprop="description">While I enjoy this tea tremendously (fabulous flavor), I also have many others throughout the day. Avid tea drinker, here. My friend, on the other hand, only drinks Zest Wishes because she absolutely loves it!!!!</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-05-23</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2019-05-23" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="220194068"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Becky</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">Love this tea!</span> <span itemprop="description">Very strong flavor and lovely aroma. Everyone asks what smells so good when I make a cup at work.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-05-23</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2019-05-23" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="264869239"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">1</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Teaismylife</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">0 DO NOT BUY</span> <span itemprop="description">If there is anything right you want to do in 2023 it should be NOT PURCHASING ANYTHING FROM THEM! You CANNOT CANEL YOUR ORDER EVEN IF THEY DONT FULFILL IT IN ANY REASONABLE TIMELINE. I ordered my tea more than month an a half before Christmas as (gifts) only to receive it now&hellip;. Wayyyy after Christmas. Horrible costumer service, they didn&rsquo;t email to let us know that the tea even would be late, they just never contacted me. I tried to see what&rsquo;s up a week before Christmas as I was starting to worry the gifts not making it, I contacted them via the phone number (no real human, only automated responses), email, instagram but to no avail. Extremely disappointed. Had read such high reviews on the quality of their product, but all of this is now tainted with their lack of any responsibility to their costumers.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-12-31</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-12-31" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="220310480"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">3</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">TmBuchheit</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">Cozy but Occasional</span> <span itemprop="description">Drinking Zest Wishes is like drinking some Christmas Spirit. It has some wonderful taste but not one that I would drink on a weekly basis. It's nice for a cold night and a blanket.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-05-28</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2019-05-28" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="220193453"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">5</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Deanna K</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">A good Teacher Pick-me-up</span> <span itemprop="description">This tea was a great pick me up during between teaching classes.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2019-05-23</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2019-05-23" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="259054239"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">3</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Rayrine</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">Not what I hoped for</span> <span itemprop="description">I didn't like this one. It smells great and the consistency of the tea is nice. But I'm not a fan of the rather herbal aspect of it. I can tell there are some nice individual elements with the orange and spice. It just didn't quite come together. I tried it both hot and iced. Meh. It's not awful, just not what I was hoping for.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-07-02</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-07-02" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="256033205"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">4</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Athena05</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">Good</span> <span itemprop="description">I usually love extremely spice forward teas but something about this one the flavors are not as balanced as I would like. It&rsquo;s still a good tea though. I just prefer The spice is right or now Orange Spice.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-03-29</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2022-03-29" /> </div> <div class="bvseo-review" itemprop="review" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Review" data-reviewid="265822565"> <span itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"> Rated <span itemprop="ratingValue">4</span> out of <span itemprop="bestRating">5</span> </span> by <span itemprop="author" itemtype="http://schema.org/Person" itemscope><span itemprop="name">Tami O</span></span> from <span itemprop="name">Better with honey</span> <span itemprop="description">The first time I tried this I was unimpressed. Not bad but not as great as I had hoped. I love orange and spice and I felt it was missing the mark. However, the second time was much better. I'm not sure what I did differently other than adding some honey so I'm guessing it just needed the sweetness to bring out the best flavors. Will order again.</span> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2023-01-23</div> <meta itemprop="datePublished" content="2023-01-23" /> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-reviewsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-reviewsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-reviews--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.davidstea.com/us_en/tea/zest-wishes-tea/10706US01VAR0047639.html?bvstate=pg:2/ct:r">Zest Wishes Reviews - page 2</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_1, bvpage1</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_18</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_10706US01VAR0047639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_davidstea</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-reviews--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> </ul>
<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 72ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>